Matt Woods UK Tour

This is the place to discuss Country Music that is NOT specific to the UK

Moderators: lo&m, Moshe

Post Reply
kev
Ultimate Member
Posts: 6671
Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2008 10:55 am

Matt Woods UK Tour

Post by kev » Thu Apr 19, 2018 8:32 am

Matt Woods coming to the UK for some dates. Wanted to see him for a few years and when he finally gets over here ... I'll be in Texas!! :lol: :lol:

Wed. 13 June | London, UK | What's Cookin'
Thu. 14 June | Bristol, UK | The Golden Lion
Fri. 15 June | TBD* (England/Wales)
Sat. 16 June | Deal, UK | The Lighthouse
Sun. 17 June | TBD* (England/Wales)
Mon. 18 June | TBD* (England/Wales)
Tue. 19 June | Lincoln, UK | Tap and Spile
Wed. 20 June | York, UK | Winning Post

This was the track from a few years ago that bought him to my attention ... got some serious beard action going on!! And check out his albums, I particularly enjoyed "Love From Brushy Mountain"!


Post Reply